Kelly’s Week 3 Update

  1. #1 by Nicole DeBusk on September 26, 2011 - 7:27 pm

    It’s so great to see your face and hear your voice at the same time, Kelly! Keep your head up. You’ve made it so far and I believe in you. That’s great you’re trying to learn Spanish. I took years of it in high school and lost a lot of it but now, especially where I’m working now, I deal with a lot of women who speak only Spanish. Of course we have medical interpreters but they can’t stay with me on my floor the whole night so I find myself revisiting what I learned and trying to communicate with them. And it really makes a difference because I can tell they appreciate the extra effort. Miss you Kelly and I love the lipstick!

Leave a Reply

