“Send Me Away With the Words of a Love Song”~Audrey

As many of you read in my last (and rather late) post, one of the riders that I teach passed away. This was (and still is) emtionally devestating. In the past two years I have lost lots of friends-many being the four legged, furry kind. Each time I lose them I fill like a piece of me is lost as well. I come to you today to express my deep feeling of loss, not just for the people who have changed my life, but the animals who touched me as well. In my career, I truly know how much an animal can change a life. 
So check out my Flickr set; it is my love song:
 
“Go with peace and love”
Audrey
 
 
Lyrics from this post and the Flickr album come from “If I Die Young” by The Band Perry
 
 
 
 
 
 
  1. #1 by Venus on January 1, 2012 - 3:27 am

    Nice album!!!!

Leave a Reply

