Great Debater

– Renee

  1. #1 by Kelly Diane Cromer on October 3, 2011 - 2:52 pm

    If there are any marches or protests against the new immigration laws in AL let me know. I’m in. I’m a fellow feather ruffler. Sometimes I feel like B that I speak too much, sometimes I feel like you that you should always speak your mind. I think God wants us to figure these things out for ourselves with Him. Just remember that during the civil rights movement many people were saying it’s asking for too much, people aren’t ready, and this just isn’t the time. However, I think it’s always the right time to do the right thing. Christians don’t always have to agree on public policy, ect., but our opinions are still important. Remember the give to Ceasar what is his parable? God’s not nearly as concerned with politics as we are. I have a funny cartoon for you. Imma look it up! 😀

    • #2 by radical7even on October 3, 2011 - 3:36 pm

      LOL. with my facebook status I was hoping to spur action..instead it spurred anger towards me, because the person felt judged and like I didn’t understand. I was hoping that they would take action along side their feelings, have a righteous anger..TOTALLY backfired LOL But it was a lesson learned. Sometimes I think things are misunderstood through writing which is why I made the video. Who determines if one looks American? Like if someone is pulled over will they ask additional questions, because they assume that I am not? I just don’t know how it all works. I love you kels and I will keep ya updates- Renee

  2. #4 by Kelly Diane Cromer on October 3, 2011 - 2:58 pm

    Didn’t mean to put words in you girls’ mouth with my first comment btw. 🙂

    • #5 by radical7even on October 3, 2011 - 3:37 pm

      LOL No I think that was the gist of it. I am a talked LOL and it can get me into trouble hunny

Leave a Reply

