Jesus Take the Wheel

I just can’t seem to find the right words for this blog. So, I am going to give you an update.

I accepted three jobs within the past two weeks, which means I have FIVE JOBS TOTAL. I worked four of them this week, so I am literally tired while writing this and I have to gear up because I have to work tonight as well. Though I am grateful, I am a little sad that none of these jobs are restaurant jobs, but one of my jobs is a step in the right direction. I know I can’t work all five jobs, so I will have to let a few go. I have to trust God with my life and the direction it is going. The way He is taking me is just not logical to me which is why I worry a lot. I really have to work on trust. I am not going to give up on my culinary dream, it means too much to me now and I have sacrificed a lot for it. I just have to keep believing that this scenic route that the Lord has decided to take me on will get me to where I desire to be! Stay encouraged and I hope you all have a great weekend!

 

Beyondai

  1. #1 by radical7even on November 5, 2011 - 9:50 pm

    You are going to rock whatever job(s) you keep. You’ve grown many opportunities and now it’s time to prune them lol. Speaking of gardening I haven’t watered my plants in a week or so… I think I’ll go do that now. Thanks B lol!

  2. #2 by Kelly Diane Cromer on November 5, 2011 - 9:51 pm

    This is Kelly btw.

Leave a Reply

