Figuring Things Out ~Venus~

Have you ever had a moment in your life where you felt like you was at a standstill? That’s how I feel both spiritually and physically. I’m at the point now where I’m trying to figure out what to do w/ my life, work, and projects. Work: My job closes next month and I will be without my job for a month. I do however, have a seasonal job and I’m going to try to work w/ them during December if they have slots available for me to work. I will be in financial bind for a little while. I’m becoming dissatisfied w/ my current job and are thinking of ways on how to change my situation (i.e. volunteering and applying for other jobs). Spiritually: Right now, I’m seeking God about my purpose and is asking him for direction/clarity. God has revealed some of purpose to me but I feel as if once I get one answer from God, I’m trying to figure out how everything fits together like a puzzle. I’m at the point in my life where I want to do what God wants me to do, not what everyone else wants me to do. I want to fulfill the purpose and God’s will for my life. Projects: They are at a standstill as well..I just have to plan and implement my ideas!! I think my life is in transition. God bless!! Enjoy the vids below!! The videos explain how I feel right now. I’m so love my YT (Youtube) girl BronzeGoddess01!! She is on the top of my list of people that inspire me!!! ~Venus~

  1. #1 by radical7even on November 27, 2011 - 12:34 pm

    It’s hard but worth it to open yourself up to change and really reevaluate everything. Have you ever considered programs like AmeriCorps VISTA or other programs like that? Much ❤ ! -Kelly

  2. #2 by Venus on December 2, 2011 - 8:14 am

    Hey Kels! I know I’m late on commenting..Anyway yes I have thought about AmeriCorps VISTA..I have been on their website a few times. I’m open to change..I’m ready to something different!

Leave a Reply

