25 Things I Am Thankful for This Christmas~Audrey

  1. A Savior who makes it possible to be forgiven for my sins and transgressions
  2. 2. a God who answers my prayers
  3. A Family who loves me
  4. Friends that support me
  5. The HIS Girls
  6. Radical 7even and the Spiritual Journey it has taken me on
  7. Fabulous co-workers
  8. Riders who change my life just as much as I have changed theirs
  9. Volunteers who continue to show me that humanity is not a selfish race
  10. Equine partners that help me change lives
  11. A Job love
  12. A Steady paycheck
  13. A Facility to do my change that is comfortable for me and the horses
  14. A Boss who listens
  15. My new car, Valefore
  16. All the babies in my life
  17. That a Pony is healing through prayer
  18. A roof over my head
  19. Clothes on my back
  20. Food to eat
  21. A plethora of pop culture entertainment
  22. My furry friends at the home and office whether they be cats, dogs, or ferrets
  23. My worldly comforts that not everyone else has
  24. Being able to use my college degree on a daily basis
  25. Holidays and the time off that comes with them

 

What 25 things are you thankful for this Christmas?

  1. #1 by Renee N. Chaffin on December 28, 2011 - 8:14 pm

    1. God’s love
    2. My son
    3. My health
    4. My HIS girls
    5. My loving adoring family
    6. my job
    7. God’s gift of a good first semester
    8. New experiences
    9. My car
    10. My home
    11. the new babies!!!
    12. The loving,supportive marriages that make me believe that marriage is a good thing
    um..so I have 12 LOL

  2. #2 by Audrey on December 30, 2011 - 3:35 pm

    Yeah for your 12!
    ~Audrey

Leave a Reply

