Goodbye 2011, Hello 2012!! ~Venus~

This year for me has been good overall! It was a lot better than last yr!  lol!  It has been a little bit of a roller coaster!!  I’m just happy to see another yr!!! I’m hoping that next yr will be better! I have a couple things lined up that I’ll be doing next yr that I’m really excited about!!! =) I’m expecting God to do awesome things in my life as well as others!!  HAVE A HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!  ~Venus~

  1. #1 by radical7even on January 15, 2012 - 3:51 am

    Happy New Year to you albeit late lol! I’m going to be better about keeping up with these posts now. -Kelly

Leave a Reply

