Untitled ~Venus~

Hello!! I don’t what to call this blog since I don’t have much to write about today (my life isn’t that interesting lol). I guess by starting off with how my week been, by week started off rocky being that my bf and I had an argument earlier this week. The argument him and I had has been on my mind all week..

I been feeling like a walking zombie. I worked A LOT this week and I’m still tired. I tried to play catch up on my sleep but I don’t think I had enough. I remember one of my friends asking me about my sleep habits and I thought I got enough sleep but I’m not realizing that I’m not. I’m a night owl so I usually go to bed around 3a.m.-4a.m. I think I have to change my sleep schedule…try to go to bed earlier..not like 11p.m. time of early but be in the bed before 2a.m.  I have to work on it..When I get on my Youtube, e-mail, and FB there isn’t any telling what time I’ll be going to bed…lol..

Tonight, I have to go to bed earlier since I have to be at work tomorrow morning. Yesterday was ok. I volunteered,  stopped by Winn-Dixie to get my co-worker something for her B-Day which is Monday, put up flyers for my sorority rush around campus, and had a teleconference call w/ my friends, and oh I did laundry too..lol..Thats pretty much my week..I hope have more to talk about next week! Until next time!

~Venus~

  1. #1 by renee on February 26, 2012 - 3:01 pm

    Hey hun! Your life is interesting. Through your job and now volunteer position you are able to come in contact and influence many lives. I’m sorry about the argument with the bf I know that can be tough. I will keep you in prayer. Remember you always have something to say 🙂

  2. #2 by radical7even on February 27, 2012 - 4:58 pm

    Prayng that you get a healthy sleep schedule and rest your body! It was good to speak to you Friday!
    ~Audrey

  3. #3 by Venus on March 4, 2012 - 4:42 am

    Thank you Renee and Audrey!!! Love you all! It was nice speaking to you as well Audrey!

Leave a Reply

