FOCUS!!!

Sometimes in life you will experience a spiritual drought. You are exhausted and tired… that is when the devil seeks to devour you by painting the picture that God has abandoned you, and he makes you compare your life to others. Don’t fall prey, STAY FOCUS!!! Focus on the word of God, His promises, and the goal He has placed in your heart to achieve. Don’t get distracted by other people’s dreams and goals, stay focus on yours and God will surely bless!

Love ya,

Bey

  1. #1 by renee n chaffin on March 15, 2012 - 3:52 am

    I needed to read this tonight. Thanks for sharing!

  2. #2 by Nicole on March 15, 2012 - 12:52 pm

    I needed this too! Thanks Beyondai! Miss your sweet face!

  3. #3 by Venus on March 18, 2012 - 3:11 am

    Amen BB!!! I have to get back on being focused!! I’m trying to do better w/ reading my word and spending more time w/ God. That will help me to get my focus back! ~Venus

Leave a Reply

