um,whats radical again?- Renee`

So, this week I haven’t felt very radical, although this was one crazy week work wise..I was definitely pushed  to my limits and I am proud to say that I made a B+ on my efforts LOL.

Other than that  the week has  been pretty quiet. I have a few things I am still a bit worried about but nothing to substantial. I have been working out more, eating a little better and doing more kid friendly things with Daniel. But nothing is standing out in my mind that I really wanna blog about today. My minds just so clogged right now I cant really focus..so maybe next week I will be doing a bit better.

 

Shrugs shoulders

 

Renee`

  1. #1 by Venus on April 7, 2012 - 3:20 am

    Yay for a B plus!! I’ll keep you in my prayers! I feel you on not having much going on this week. ~Venus

Leave a Reply

