hmm…

I’m guilty… I haven’t blogged in a while. I have been refocusing my life. Right now, my life is split 3 different ways: family, photography, and oh yea… My new full time job. I’m a working girl now! 🙂 I teach pre school. So, by the time I get home, I’m in bed. I’m really tired after a full day of teaching and running after 1&2 year olds. I love it though! My photo business is picking up, so I’m really excited about that. Oh yea… I finished physical therapy so I’m back to my functioning self. I still have to take it easy though. Hopefully I get some type of rest soon. Nothing else really. Just working a lot! It feels like I’m back in undergrad when I was holding down 3&4 jobs at a time. I’ve missed this lifestyle, so it feels good to be grinding again. I give God all the glory for this.

Be blessed!

Going back to bed now,
Bey

  1. #1 by Venus on May 27, 2012 - 4:46 am

    Congrats on your new job BB!! Glad you’re feeling like yourself again! Make sure you the rest you need! Love you! ~Venus

  2. #2 by radical7even on May 29, 2012 - 8:19 pm

    Congrats on the full time job! I am so excited for you and proud as well! So glad your photography is taking off! You are so good at it!
    ~Audrey

Leave a Reply

