25 Things I am Thankful For (Radical Year End Edition) ~Audrey

  1. Program      Administrator job at MANE
  2. Valefor-      my new reliable car
  3. My cat      Tig who survived a snake bite
  4. My      family
  5. My HIS      girls who I can go to at any time
  6. Coworkers      who are fonts of support
  7. Elias &      Sylas- the new babies in my life
  8. My      kidney disease being under control
  9. Medications      that have helped me get a handle on my stress
  10. A      therapist who has helped me get a handle on my stress
  11. My      strength for overcoming my stress
  12. Final      Fantasy IX- The game that got me into gaming and spending quality time      with my brother
  13. Timmy      & Hatter-Dogs who are always happy to see me
  14. Keavie-      my house cat who is still around
  15. Foam      hair color that makes me a red head easier and less messy
  16. A home
  17. Riders      who change me as much as I change them
  18. Lori-      my weekly dose of baby love
  19. People      who trust me with their pets
  20. Being      in a country where woman have rights
  21. Having      the Holy Spirit as my advocate
  22. Radical      7even and my spiritual journey
  23. The      ability to go to doctors, get medications, and afford insurance
  24. Nights      of good sleep
  25. Spirit,      LC, Baba, Tex, Wendy, Helen, Jamie, Holly, Whinnie, Goldie, Rose, Dallas, and Jill- Equine partners that change lives
  1. #1 by Venus on August 25, 2012 - 2:14 am

    LOVE THIS POST AUDREY!!! LOVE YOU!!! ~VENUS

  2. #2 by Renee N. Chaffin on August 28, 2012 - 7:05 pm

    You always have a great way of writing to keep us interested 🙂 I am thankful for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

