Not Interesting ~Venus

So this is not going to be a long post. lol! I really don’t know what to write about. I will say that my week has been tiring! I worked last Saturday, Monday-Wednesday. and  Friday of this week.  I’m so glad to be off today and tomorrow! I was off on Thursday as well but I had to go to work after I volunteered at WHMC smh! We have a lot of new employees at work so its been kind of hectic plus one of my co-workers just experienced death in her family this week which cause her to absent from work a few times. She is the night cashier. So I had to close a lot this week by myself w/ hardly no help. One of my co-workers was nice enough to help me on Monday when I closed. My week  hasn’t been interesting!

One of my male friends is doing a bachelorette/bachelor series where he is featuring his male and female friends on his status. Basically he is trying to be a matchmaker lol. I told him that I would participate just to see what the response would be..lol..

  1. #1 by Danielle on August 27, 2012 - 2:36 pm

    So, being on the series…does that mean you are open to.dating again?

  2. #2 by starsinhereye on August 27, 2012 - 3:25 pm

    Hey girl! Tell me about one radical thing you did this week! That would be so interesting!
    ~Audrey

  3. #3 by Renee N. Chaffin on August 28, 2012 - 7:08 pm

    I think you do more than you realize V. Keep us updated sweets. so I am with Dani on this one..are we open to dating 😉

  4. #4 by Venus on August 29, 2012 - 7:00 am

    To answer your questions Dani and Nee yes, I’m open to dating again..lol..=) Send some nice Christian men my way! lol! No seriously, send them my way! lol! To Audrey: I can’t think of anything radical I did last week..lol…I did my hair in a different style which I don’t do often. I usually rock a ponytail..lol..Does a hairstyle change count as something radical? lol..Oh yes, I’ll keep ya’ll updated! =) Love ya’ll!

  5. #5 by Venus on August 29, 2012 - 7:06 am

    Oh and thanks Nee (referring to I do more than I realize)! =) I appreciate that! I forgot to say that in my last comment lol

  6. #6 by starsinhereye on August 29, 2012 - 3:53 pm

    Girl, your dating thing was so radical! And so why trying a new hairstyle! I’d love to hear more about those girl! You are so making steps in the right direction! Love you!
    ~Audrey

Leave a Reply

