Let the journey begin!!!

God has really and truly blessed me way more than I could have ever expected. I was blessed with the opportunity to attend photography school to receive my certificate. Noticed I said “blessed!!!” It was not by my own doing but by God’s mighty hand. I am so grateful. Hopefully, I will be able to post some of my homework assignments on here to give you an update on what I am learning. Operation “fulfilling my occupational goal” is in full swing. Well, I have to get ready for work.

Cheese,

Bey

  1. #1 by Venus on September 14, 2012 - 7:17 am

    WOO HOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PRAISE GOD!! CONGRATS BB!!! I’M SO PROUD OF YOU!! I hope you enjoy photography school! LOVE YOU! ~Venus

  2. #2 by starsinhereye on September 14, 2012 - 11:01 pm

    Looking forwad to seeing your pictures! Love you!
    ~Audrey

  3. #3 by Danielle on September 15, 2012 - 3:09 pm

    Watch world!! Bey is coming!!

  4. #4 by gem on September 18, 2012 - 12:19 am

    Woohoo! Congrats!! You are so deserving. I can’t wait to hear the details. Love you girl!!!

  5. #5 by Renee N. Chaffin on September 21, 2012 - 3:14 pm

    Keep us updated hun, so glad doors are opening!

  6. #6 by kdcromer on October 1, 2012 - 6:05 am

    Congrats! 🙂 You are definitely talented.

Leave a Reply

