NO FEAR Campaign- Renee`

Image

I have many dreams and desires. Most importantly I have fears and worries about what if those dreams do not manifest. My over thinking has caused me to have many sleepless nights that ultimately hurt my focus, creativity and my ability to enjoy the “here and now”. I have decided that I must focus on the things I want and not the “what ifs”. I am preparing myself now for the dreams of my future. I have many radical 7even goals which will be impossible for me to accomplish in my own strength. One thing, God is revealing to me is that He can only work in my faith..He can’t work in my unbelief. The more I focus on the negative the more insurmountable those issues become. I really am wanting to have my own business, get married, become a home owner and whatever else God has for me. So I have started a No Fear Campaign. Each day I challenge myself to do small steps to begin tackle something to begin my journey to really having what I feel God is leading me to. Whatever I feel God is having me do, I write it out (usually on my Facebook page) and challenge myself to finish one thing that will lead me to my goal. The whole point of radical 7even is to give us a platform for real honest change. So I am ready for some real change:)

Renee`

  1. #1 by Venus on November 5, 2012 - 11:10 pm

    Hey Nee!! I’m proud of you for starting your No Fear Campaign! You know I struggle w/ fear..lol..We both do! Doing your campaign is radical!! It’s the small steps that eventually get you taking big steps! I look forward to hearing about your accomplishments w/ your campaign and Radical7even goals! Love you! ~Venus

  2. #2 by radical7even on November 6, 2012 - 5:10 pm

    Sounds awesome girl! You can do this! Love you!
    ~Audrey

Leave a Reply

