Dare to Dream {Danielle}

image

The wall painting says, ” the Future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their DREAMS!

I am in a happy place currently. About 6 months ago, I was in a place of confusion, stress, and feelings of failure. In those times when I was stressed out and confused, I felt my ability to dream coming to a halt. Not being able to dream is walking in dangerous territory. Dreaming is the way of envisioning the future. Right now, I don’t have a home of my own but I dream of it and how I want to decorate it (it changes often) and the good times I will spend in it with my friends and family. I dream of being debt free, pounds lighter, dating/ marrying a great guy, just being blessed in every way.

Don’t forget to dream, no matter what your current circumstances are.

2 Corinthians 4:16-18 New International Version (NIV)

16 Therefore we do not lose heart. Though outwardly we are wasting away, yet inwardly we are being renewed day by day. 17 For our light and momentary troubles are achieving for us an eternal glory that far outweighs them all. 18 So we fix our eyes not on what is seen, but on what is unseen, since what is seen is temporary, but what is unseen is eternal.

Still Pushing with my declarations,

Dani G.

, ,

  1. #1 by Venus on November 7, 2012 - 8:19 am

    Hey Dani! I love the wall painting! There is nothing wrong w/ dreaming! I’ll pray that your dreams will come true! I know that sound so fairytale like just then..lol.. Love you! ~Venus

  2. #2 by radical7even on November 7, 2012 - 3:32 pm

    You are so right! It is important to always remember to dream! Love you!
    ~Audrey

Leave a Reply

