2012 recap ***Danielle***

I loved.
I lost.
I started over.
I cried.
I laughed.
A lot.
I went to red carpet events.
I was the witness of God’s blessings.
I broke dresses.
I danced.
I ran.
I smack booties.
I got mine smacked.
I thrifted.
I saw families growing.
I traveled.
I saw people in a new light.
I read.
I became a twilighter.
I believed.
I prayed.
I got prayed over.
I pushed.

Cheers to 2012 and praying for the best in 2013.

  1. #1 by starsinhereye on January 2, 2013 - 9:41 pm

    That was beautiful! Congrats your Radical year!
    ~Audrey

    P.S. You became a Twihard? Score!!!

  2. #2 by beylew on January 3, 2013 - 5:17 am

    Smacking booties! LOL! Glad you had an awesome year! Here is to another great year! Love you, bey!

  3. #3 by Venus on January 4, 2013 - 8:35 am

    Love your post Dani! Lol @ I smacked booties and I got mine smacked! ONLY YOU DANI!! HAPPY NEW YEAR! Love you! ~Venus

Leave a Reply

