However

Sometimes you need to be reminded.

1. My brother may be in a rehabilitation center learning how to rewalk, HOWEVER he us blessed to be breathing on his own and talking.

2. My car may not be working right now HOWEVER I am blessed to have a loving mom who let me use her car.

3. My car may not be working right now HOWEVER I am sending good vibes and praying that a problem will be fixed and Betty (my car) has some fight left in her.

4. I may be uncertain where my career future lies HOWEVER I am greatful for his mercies and new beginnings.

5. I may be scared HOWEVER I am learning how to try anyways.

6. I may fall HOWEVER I’m learning to smile on the way back up.

7. I will fall HOWEVER it’s great to know you have a support system who’s willing to give you a hand and a couple of giggles.

8. I am imperfect HOWEVER I serve A God who is perfect.

9. I am not there yet HOWEVER I’m still pushing.

Dani G.

  1. #1 by Venus on April 13, 2013 - 3:39 am

    Hey Dani! I’m glad that you’re looking at the positive things of everything. Keep on pushing! Love you!

  2. #2 by Renee N. Smith on April 15, 2013 - 9:05 pm

    Love this girl! It’s the HOWEVERs in life that will help us push through

  3. #3 by starsinhereye on April 15, 2013 - 9:19 pm

    Love it and love you! This was a great post! Thanks for the reminder to keep an optimistic look on life.

  4. #4 by starsinhereye on April 15, 2013 - 9:19 pm

    ~Audrey

Leave a Reply

