Kyrie Eleison~Audrey

Kyrie eleison. Lord have mercy

Christie eleison. Christ have mercy.

Kyrie eleison. Lord have mercy.

Kyrie eleison as I feel taken for granted.

Kyrie eleison as I deal with work struggles.

Kyrie eleison as my mother mends.

Kyrie eleison as I deal with fear and jealous.

Kyrie eleison as I deal with anger.

Kyrie eleison on my friends and family.

Kyrie eleison on my boyfriend and our relationship.

Kyrie eleison on my job and my participants.

Kyrie eleison as I cry.

Kyrie eleison in the joyful moments.

Kyrie eleison when I go astray.

Kyrie eleison on my soul.

Christie eleison every day.

 

 

  1. #1 by Venus on May 6, 2013 - 9:25 pm

    Amen! Great post! I never heard of Kyrie Eleison and Christie Eleison. What language is that? I’ll keep you in my prayers! Love you! ~Venus

Leave a Reply

