Crossroads-Renee

image

Momma pregnant with a rainbow baby

So, the last few weeks haven’t been too radical. I’m at a bit of a crossroads. I’ve officially entered my second trimester (14 weeks today!!) And things are finally settling sinking in that there’s a little person on the way. I struggled a lot with fear of losing Jellybean. I’m feeling a little bit better.
But the thoughts are also turning to what are future will look like. With a new baby that means budget adjustments of time and money. The thought of getting my Masters has also popped back up. How in the world would that be possible with three small children? Idk just a lot of thoughts rolling around. All good choices though. I’m just glad to be back in a good headspace. I’m hoping to have a solid plan before JB gets here, but man it almost feels like planning for the second biological (third child in total) is harder than with thr first.
But I know God will work it out, just trusting!
Renee

  1. #1 by starsinhereye on July 7, 2014 - 8:49 pm

    Praying for you and Jelly bean!
    Love you!
    ~Audrey

  2. #2 by Venus on July 10, 2014 - 5:33 pm

    Hey Nee! I believe that everything is going to okay. Hang in there! Think positive & hope for the best. I’ll keep you & jellybean in my prayers! Congrats on being in your second trimester! Love you!

Leave a Reply

