Final Thoughts of Radical7even Third Year ~Venus

Hey everyone! My third year of Radical7even has had it’s ups and downs. One of the highlights of the year was becoming a Godmother, becoming an Empowermoments writer & getting my permit. I also enjoyed being able to be a bridesmaid for my friend’s Renee wedding & helping plan her wedding reception. I also planned my best friend’s baby shower last year. I can’t wait to see what will happen in the fourth year of Radical7even!

God bless!

~Venus

  1. #1 by starsinhereye on September 3, 2014 - 2:03 pm

    Looking forward to your new goals!
    Love you!
    ~Audrey

Leave a Reply

