Get Your Head in the Game! ~Venus

Hey everyone! Lately, my focus has been a little off. My brain has been really scattered. I have quite a bit going on & I’m trying to keep up. I’ve been so tired from work that all I want to do is sleep & watch tv..I hope that I can get my thoughts together so I can focus. My brain. E going 100 miles per hour! I’m really am an overthinker! I think that I need more quiet time w/ God & find a way to quiet my brain. When I listen to classical & gospel music it usually helps w/ making my brain calmer. I hope that I’ll be able to get my focus back soon. God bless! ~Venus

Written 1/30/15

  1. #1 by starsinhereye on February 27, 2015 - 10:29 pm

    praying for you!
    ~Audrey

Leave a Reply

