True Calling- Renee`

I have been working on what it means to love, God calls us to love one another and I have been really trying to open my life up to love. As I’ve stated many times before I used to “protect” myself from so much and now I really want to know how I can walk in love. What does that look like? Is love strength or weakness? Does it cause people to lose their intelligence or is it where we find true wisdom.I think this will be how I will try to put some action behind my words.  Please check out the following video on Maya Angelou on her views on love:

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

