I Swear I Live~Audrey

I owned every second
That this world could give
I saw so many places
The things that I did
With every broken bone
I swear I lived

“I Lived” OneRepublic

This year was the year of doing. Let see what action Goals I completed.

Travel to another country

IMG_9889.JPG

Went to Ukraine so Check!

 

Get paid for writing

simplified-logic-model

Got paid a percentage of the grant I wrote! Check!

 

See a show

fabric-letter-x

Not a chance this year to see the kind I wanted to see. (I have seen all kinds of things so I had one particular in mind)

 

Walk a mile

IMG_2310.JPG

Check! It took like an hour and I was last in the group but I can do it!

Read the New Testament

new_testament

 I am on track for having this finished by the end of the year!

Speak conversational Russian

IMG_9840.JPG

I speak pre-school level. I know yes, no, colors, and the like.

 

Loose ten pounds

14125080_10154503984342171_9132412305379117927_o

Check! Then I gained it all back. Uncheck

 

, , ,

  1. #1 by radical7even on September 20, 2016 - 3:34 pm

    This made me smile. I love you beautiful!! Danielle

  2. #2 by radical7even on September 20, 2016 - 7:53 pm

    This is real progress! So proud of all that you accomplished! You always inspire me-Renee

Leave a Reply

