SELF care-Renee

 

I have been going 120 miles per hour since my last post. I really wish I’d conquer this thing called work life balance. (Is there such a thing). I took a part time job after quitting my full time job. Then I took on another part time job because I feared I couldn’t pay all my obligations…so 6 days a wk working, plus art class for Daniel, basketball tryouts for Landyn and ….Lennon just doing toddler stuff. Plus cooking and cleaning for 6 people….my plate was full to say the least.

I really enjoyed the time I had with the boys and exploring new things with them. Now I’m back wore out…how quickly that happened.

 

So now I’m taking a few steps back and trying to regroup because..it’s only been a 6 wks since my two a week panic attacks. I probably should have rested more.

Self care is vitally important. and now I’m back on my care.

 

  1. #1 by starsinhereyeblog on November 3, 2016 - 7:25 pm

    I was unaware you took on a second part time job. No wonder you are wore out! Praying for peace and clarity for you!

Leave a Reply

